Click here to:
SIGN UP NOW
选择语言:

FAST SIGNALS

BINARY OPTIONS SIGNALS

立即注册并开始体验为时两天的4大国际市场免费信号.

找出一些关于我们

我们的团队

我们是一群由个人聚集起来,在二元期权这个领域提供教学以及服务的团队。我们的团队拥有系统开发,金融分析,IT以及客户服务等领域的专家。我们选用最强大的队伍配置来确保我们的客户在这动荡并时刻变化着的市场中稳操胜券。

我们的服务

我们提供的服务适用于任何阶段的投资者。不管你是新手,成熟的投资人甚至是多年的投资高手。我们开发的系统专注于外汇,股票以及各类指数等领域。我们的项目包括:信号服务,交易系统,VIP交易俱乐部以及个人账户代理操作.

在这里注册并遵照指南

观看此视频教程!

信号服务

我们的信号服务是由我们的创始人之一,一位我们非常重要的资深市场分析人所研发的系统中演变出来的分支服务。经过长年以来的市场分析经验以及盘感,他可以从每天的市场中看出走势趋向,并成功地从交易中获利。经过完善了他的交易秘诀后他开始将信号与自己的朋友分享。FastSignals便是从这第一群人中诞生了。现在,我们开始将这些信号服务提供给您。我们提供的信号包括德国,上海,东京以及美国这四大国际证券市场。每一个市场我们都提供外汇,指数以及股票的信号服务。

FFS-Fast 外汇信号

是在先进行观察以及分析才采取行动的前提下运作的。此信号只适用于每个市场10am-11am这个时间阶段。因为每一个市场都在当地时间9:30am开市。我们观察并分析市场的走势。一旦发现并确定了走势的趋向,我们便会在10am将需要进行外汇组合,入市时机以及其走向发送给您。结束时间将定为30分钟以方便统一减少混乱。

FIS-Fast 指数信号

专注于S&P,NASDAQ,FTSE,DAX以及Nikkei这几大国际证券的指数。同样的,我们从当地时间9:30am开始观察,分析以及确认走势。在指数方面我们发现在10am以后继续观察一段时间会提高我们的信号赢率20%。因此,指数信号将会在10:20am到10:30am之间发送。.

FSS-Fast 股票信号

专注于最热门的股票,例如苹果,迪斯尼,谷歌,IMB,耐克等。就如同我们的外汇以及指数信号,我们在市场开市的时候进行观察与分析。一旦确定了走向趋势便会将其入市时机以及走向在当地时间10am以信号方式发送。我们之所以选择在开市后的前一个小时进行交易是因为在这段时间内我们的系统能够发挥的最完善。超过这一小时后,信号的准确率便会有所下滑。

外汇交易组
股票交易组
指数交易组
东京信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+9

北美东部时间
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

上海信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+8

北美东部时间
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

德国信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+2

北美东部时间
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

纽约信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

北美东部时间
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

纽约信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

北美东部时间
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

纽约信号组

GMT时间
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

北美东部时间
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

交易系统

为了信号服务的稳定性和准确性,交易系统开发了以下三个分支的即时信号。每一个信号系统都经过了我们的完善和确认,因此我们对于跟随我们信号进行交易的投资者能够获得与我们一样出色的交易结果信心满满。

FFS-Fast 外汇信号

FFS-Fast 外汇信号交易系统将同时传授您关于做外汇的二元期权交易技巧以及所必须的自我管理来帮助您取得成功。

FIS-Fast 指数信号

FIS-Fast 指数信号交易系统将同时传授您关于做指数的二元期权交易技巧以及所必须的自我管理来帮助您取得成功。

FSS-Fast 股票信号

FSS-Fast 股票信号交易系统将同时传授您关于做股票的二元期权交易技巧以及所必须的自我管理来帮助您取得成功。

三个交易系统皆是在先进行观察以及分析才采取行动的前提下运作的。每个系统都只适用于每个市场开市后的第一个小时这个时间段。前30分钟用来进行观察以及分析走势趋向。后30分钟用来决断入手时机并进行交易。 ​在这三个交易系统的基础上,经过数百小时的分析和测验,我们开发了第四个交易系统:FAS。

FAS 全天候信号

FAS 全天候信号适用于高端投资者在所有市场来进行全天候的交易。

VIP交易俱乐部

我们的VIP俱乐部提供以下5种不同的会员等级。以便于各个阶级的投资人都可在VIP俱乐部享有一席之地。

黄钻账户

在我们合作伙伴的平台入金1000美金便可免费获得2组FFS外汇信号(价值299美金)

蓝钻账户

在我们合作伙伴的平台入金2500美金便可免费获得2组外汇信号以及一套FSS股票信号系统(价值598美金)

绿钻账户

在我们合作伙伴的平台入金5000美金便可免费获得全部4组外汇信号,一组FSS股票信号以及一套FSS股票信号系统 (价值997美金)

红钻账户

在我们合作伙伴的平台入金10000美金便可免费获得全部4组外汇信号,一组FSS股票信号,一套FFS外汇信号系统,一套FSS股票信号系统以及一部三星平板电脑(价值1996美金)

白钻账户

在我们合作伙伴的平台入金25000美金便可免费获得全部4组外汇信号,一组FSS股票信号,全部四套信号系统,一部苹果MacBook Air笔记本,一对一代理交易服务以及每星期一次15分钟来自我们资深的账号主管的电话顾问服务。(价值4995美金)

管理帐户

我们的账号管理服务是为那些毫不吝啬的入金超过100000美金以及以上的大户投资者提供的。我们将会详细的财务咨询,以了解用户在进行二元期权投资上的具体喜好以及兴趣所在,并为这样的用户量身定做他们的交易系统。全力协助运营用户的账户,不需要客户过多的时间与精力方面的投入。用户的期待值,风险的比例,投资周期的长短,户主计划介入的程度等个人偏好都会列入我们的考量范畴。尽最大努力达成用户所期望的结果,进而协助完成此类用户开户的目标。

常见问题

如何知道我收到的信号是正确的?
您所收到的乃是我们即时发放的信号以最大化保证信号的可靠度。

什么时候入市?
当你收到一个买涨的信号后(如CALL USD/JPY @ 70.000)你可以在70.000这个价位以下的任何时候入市。

为什么每组信号只有一个小时?
通过我们的分析和测验,我们发现在每个市场开始后的第一个小时内,走向趋势最容易被我掌控。也最能够确保我们信号的准确性。

在我的免费试用期,我会收到所有市场的信号吗?
是的,您会收到所有四组信号。为了向您展示我们信号在所有市场的实际表现,我们会向您提供2天免费的全部四组信号。

除了外汇你们还提供其它的信号吗?
是的,除了外汇我们还提供股票以及指数的信号。

如果我想进行全天候的交易,我需要如何做?
我们为那些想想进行全天候交易的投资人开发了FAS系统。此系统不止提供了更好的全局掌控权也提供了更多的交易选项。

 信号的准确度?
我们的信号被证实拥有平均80%的准确率。进行每天定时稳定的交易将帮助您更好的使用我们的信号。熟能生巧。

我很享受交易的乐趣,但是却没有时间进行交易,我该怎么办?
对于非常忙碌的顾客我们推荐使用客户量身定做服务。此服务是为那些希望得到稳定回报但又无法投入太多时间与精力的大户投资者而进行量身定做的的服务。

每单应该投入的金额?
我们推荐每单投入本金的5%。因为这样会大大提高您账户的寿命。尽量不要调整这个5%的额度以确保在固定的本金前提下做到最有效率的投资回报。

为什么各个平台的价位不同?
因为每个平台建造自己的市场。因此我们强烈建议您使用我们所推荐的平台。我们对这些平台的熟悉度会为您提供更好的信号服务。

立即联系我们

Name:

Email:

Subject:

Message:

电话

电邮

立即联系我们: support@fast-signals.com

条款与声明

Fast Signals在我们的网站上提供的所有公共信息以教育交流为目的。其目的是为了让您更了解二元期权。我们没有意图推荐您在二元平台购买任何股票,商品,指数或者币种。在二元期权的进行交易并不适合所有人群。并可能带来在一次交易中损失所有本金的风险。

我们Fast Signals 并不是财务顾问或注册分析师。我们并不建议您完全复制我们的交易理念。这些交易理念是我们自己的意见,用于教导我们在二元期权的领域的独特交易风格。我们不保证跟随我们的交易方式会为您带来与我们相同的结果。此外,根据美国期货协会(NFA)的要求,我们还列出一部分关于交易系统回溯测试的免责声明:

假设性结果拥有如下的局限性:用户使用服务后并不能确保会得到陈述的结果。事实上,假设性结果常常与实际结果有明显的差别。假设性结果通常是按照其最高利润的可能性推断得出。此外,假设性交易不会带来任何的经济损失。没有任何假设性交易记录会被认为带来实际交易中所带来的风险。例如,

接受此免责声明,您承认在二元期权交易的过程当中所涉及的风险以及损失将由您独自承受。Fast Signals不承担任何您经济损失,交易时机,错误的信息的后果。您同时也认同Fast Signals不为数据准确度,服务器问题,无法使用等所有为您带来损失的资料付任何责任。您同意保障Fast Signals不会因为此网站上的任何数据,内容以及资料的原因受到损失。

Fast Signals周刊只用于教学目的。作为您交易额度和品种的意见,而非建议。 凡购买了Fast Signals任何产品(包括信号系统,在线即时信号,DVD,CD,音频以及视频教程,书籍等)的用户,认同自己是产品的 最终用户。不得通过任何手段以及方式再出售给第三方。 客户不得通过eBay,在线拍卖网站,在线分类论坛或任何其他方式再出售Fast Signals的产品。

您同意维护,保障和支付使用所有Fast Signals服务所带来的费用,索赔,债务以及开支。

所有网站编辑的内容以及图表都受到美国版权以及国际公约保护。Fast Signals持全部所有权并不允许在未经过书面同意的情况下进行拷贝或用于别处。介于电子诈骗隐患,为了保障客户权益,我们不提供退款服务。请勿使用您无法承受的资金购买我们的系统或进行交易。

Click here to:
SIGN UP NOW
CHOOSE LANGUAGE:

FAST SIGNALS

BINARY OPTIONS SIGNALS

SIGN UP NOW AND EARN $5,000 PER MONTH USING OUR FREE SIGNALS
RISK FREE FOR 2 DAYS ON ALL 4 WORLD MARKETS

Find out something about us

Our Team

We are a group of individuals who have come together in order to provide education, service and reslts in the area of binary opions. Within our group are members who have expertise in system development, financial analysis, IT implementation and customer service support. We have put together the strongest possible team in order to assure our clients financial success in an unstable and ever changing market.

Services

We offer services that we think will satisfy everyone from the beginner trader to the mature, expirienced investor who has been involved in financial investment for years. We have developed systems that focus on and will help you to take winning trades in the areas of Forex, Stocks and Indices. Our programs include Signal Services, Trading Systems, VIP Trading Club and Individual Managed Accounts.

Sign up here and follow guidelines

Watch this video tutorial!

Signal Services

Our Binary Options Signal Services are an outgrowth of a system that was developed by one of our key technical market analyzers and founding members of Fast Signals. He discovered that after months of market analysis he could see trends in the market that happened day in and day out and allowed him to take winning trades. As he perfected his system he started to share the signals with some of his friends and out of this first group of people, Fast Signals was born.

Now we are offering these binary options signal services to you. We provide binary options signals on four major financial markets around the world including the German Market, the Shanghai Market, the Tokyo Market and the US Market. Within each market we offer binary options signals on Forex, Indices and Stocks.

FFS - Fast Binary Options Forex Signals

Our FFS-Fast Binary Options Forex Signals are based on the premise of watch and observe and then take action. They work only from 10AM to 11AM on each market. As each of the markets open at 9:30AM local time, we observe and identify the trends that are developing in the market. Once the trends have developed and solidified, at 10AM this information is used to identify the currency pairs and call the entry point and direction of the trades. The expiry times are set at 30 minutes to help standardize the trades and eliminate confusion.

FIS - Fast Indices Binary Options Signals

Our FIS-Fast Indices Binary Options Signals concentrate on the major stock indices from around the world such as S&P, NASDAQ, FTSE, DAX and Nikkei. Again we observe and identify the trends that are developing in the market as it first opens at 9:30AM. In the case of indices, we find that the accuracy of our signals goes up another 20% if we watch the market and call signals between 10:20AM and 10:30AM.

FSS - Fast Stock Binary Options Signals

Our FSS-Fast Stock Binary Options Signals focus on the popular stocks of the day like Apple, Disney, Google, IBM and Nike. Just as in our Fast Forex Signals and Fast Indices Signals we observe and identify the trends that are developing in the market as it first opens. Once the trends have developed and solidified then at the top of the hour at 10AM the individual stocks, entry points and direction of the trades are called and the trades are made. The reason that the trades are taken at the top of the hour is that institutional trading systems will start to come into play at that time and any signals given much after 10AM will throw off the accuracy of the signals.

FOREX TRADING SESSIONS
STOCKS TRADING SESSIONS
INDICES TRADING SESSIONS
TOKYO SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+9

EST TIME
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SHANGHAI SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+8

EST TIME
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

GERMAN SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT+2

EST TIME
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

NEW YORK SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

EST TIME
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

NEW YORK SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

EST TIME
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

NEW YORK SESSION

GMT TIME
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT-5

EST TIME
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

TRADING SYSTEMS

In order to make sure that Binary Options Signal Services would work on a consistent bases, Trading Systems were developed for each of the three different areas of Fast Signals. As each of the Trading Systems were perfected we became confident that if others followed our Trading Systems that they would have consistently winning results just as we have.

FFS-Fast Forex Signals

Our FFS-Fast Forex Signals Trading System will teach both the strategy and discipline needed to take winning trades in Forex Digital Options.

FIS-Fast Indices Signals

Our FIS-Fast Indices Signals Trading System will teach both the strategy and discipline needed to take winning trades in Indices Digital Options.

FSS-Fast Stocks Signals

Our FSS-Fast Stock Signals Trading System will teach both the strategy and discipline needed to take winning trades in Stock Digital Options.

All three of these Trading Systems are based on the premise of watch and observe and then take action. They work only on the first hour of the start of each market. The first 30 minutes are used to observe and to identify trends in the market. The second 30 minutes are used call the entry point and direction of the trades.
As the three Trading Systems were developed a fourth Trading System emerged from out of the hundreds of hours of analysis. This fourth Trading System was developed into FAS.

FAS-Fast All-day Signals

FAS-Fast All-day Signals Trading System is for the advanced trader who has gone from working an hour or so a day to trading the full open time on each market.

VIP TRADING CLUB

The VIP Trading Club offers five different levels of membership. There is a place in the Trading Club for many different levels for investment. The levels in ascending order are as follows:

TOPAZ ACCOUNT

Invest $1,000 with a associate broker and receive 2 FFS Sessions for free ($299 value).

SAPPHIRE ACCOUNT

Invest $2,500 with a associate broker and receive 2 FFS Sessions and 1FSS Trading System for free (a $598 value).

EMERALD ACCOUNT

Invest $5,000 with a associate broker and receive all 4 FFS Sessions, 1 FSS Session and 1FSS Trading System for free (a $997 value).

RUBY ACCOUNT

Invest $10,000 with a associate broker and receive all 4 FFS Sessions, 1 FSS Session, 1FFS Trading System, 1 FSS Trading System and 1 Samsung Tablet for free (a $1996 value).

DIAMOND ACCOUNT

Invest $25,000 with a associate broker and receive all 4 FFS Sessions, 1 FSS Session, all 4 Trading System, 1 MacBook Air, 1-on-1 trading on all sessions and one 15minute consultation by phone each week from a personal senior account manager for free (a $4,995 value).

MANAGED ACCOUNTS

Our Managed Accounts are for the elite trader who has generously funded an account with $100,000 or more. For this account we do a financial interview with the client in order to best determine where their trading interests lie and in what types of digital options that they are interested in having us trade for them. We consider many factors when setting up these accounts including expected results, risk appetite, duration of investment and planned involvement of the investor themselves to help the account achieve the purpose for which it was opened for. This account is truly tailored to each and every individual investor that opens up a Managed Account.

Please contact us for more details.

FAQ

How will I know if the signals I receive will be accurate?
You will be receiving the signals in real time to ensure the greatest possible accuracy thus having the best possible chance to enter a trade in a timely manor.

When do I enter the trade?
If you are given a call signal (i.e. CALL USD/JPY @ 70.000) you would enter the trade anytime at or below 70.000.

Why is it only one hour per session for the signal groups?
The trends that were discovered by our key technical market analyzer only occur at the start of each market session. This system was developed and perfected and can only be used for a short length of time on each market for it to function to the high degree of accuracy that is demanded by our founding group.

On my free trial, will I get signals on all the markets?
Yes you will. We want you to see how our signals perform across all 4 of the markets we call signals on so we give you access to all 4 of the markets for 2 days.

Do you have signals on other securities beside Forex?
Yes. Not only do we give signals on Forex, we also give signals on Indices and Stocks as well.

What if I want to trade all day, do you have anything that can help for that?
For people that want to trade all day long we have developed a system that lets them do just that. This not only gives them more control but also more options while they are trading.

 How accurate are the signals?
The signals have an historical average of over 80% accuracy. Part of learning to use them successfully is trading consistently on a daily basis. The more you trade, the better you become.

I enjoy trading but find that I just don't have the time that I used to. What can I do?
For the busy investor who just can't find the time to trade each and every day, we have our Managed Accounts. Our Managed Account is for the elite trader who wants the steady return on his investment without having to oversee every little detail in order to have a profitable return on his investment.

How much should I place on each trade?
A position size of 5 % is recommended because you have longevity with your account. Don't vary your position size as that proves counter-productive to increasing profits while trading your account.

Why are prices different from platform to platform?
Prices vary because each platform creates it's own market. This is why it is highly recommended that you use the suggested brokers. We have mastered this platform's system and using them will give you better results.

CONTACT US NOW

Name:

Email:

Subject:

Message:

Telephone

E-mail

Contact Us: support@fast-signals.com

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Fast Signals publishes information on our web site that is for educational purposes only. It is designed to contribute to your understanding of the binary option market. We are in no way recommending the purchase of any stocks, commodities, indices or currencies on the binary option platforms.Trading on the binary option platforms may not be suitable for everyone,and may involve the risk of losing all of your money on a single trade.

At Fast Signals we are not financial advisors or registered analysts. We do not recommend our trading ideas for you to copy. These trading ideas are our own opinions and are intented to teach our particular style of trading on the binary option market. We are in no way representing that similar results will be achieved by following our method of trading. In addition we also include as part of our disclaimer information that is required by the NFA in relation to back tested trading systems, as well as hypothetical track records, which i as follows:

HYPOTHECTICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS MAY HAVE INHERENT LIMITATIONS, SOME OF WHICH ARE DESCRIBED BELOW. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN. IN FACT,THERE ARE FREQUENT SHARP DIFFERENCES BETWEEN HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND THE ACTUAL RESULTS SUBSEQUENTLY ACHIEVED BY ANY PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM. ONE OF THE LIMITATIONS OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS IS THAT THEY ARE GENERALLY PREPARED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. IN ADDITION, HYPOTHETICAL TRADING DOES NOT INVOLVE FINANCIAL RISK, AND NO HYPOTHETICAL TRADING RECORD CAN COMPLETELY ACCOUNT FOR THE IMPACT OF FINANCIAL RISK IN ACTUAL TRADING. FOR EXAMPLE, THE ABILITY TO WITHSTAND LOSES OR TO ADHERE TO A PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM IN SPITE OF TRADING LOSES ARE MATERIAL POINTS WHICH CAN ALSO ADVERSELY AFFECT TRADING RESULTS. THERE ARE NUMEROUS OTHER FACTORS RELATED TO THE MARKETS IN GENERAL OR TO THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ANY SPECIFIC TRADING PROPGRAM WHICH CANNOT BE FULLY ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE PREPARATION OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND ALL OF WHICH CAN ADVERSELY AFFECT ACTUAL TRADING RESULTS.

By accepting this disclaimer you are acknowledging the risks involved with binary option trading and you the subscriber, and not Fast Signals are solely responsible for any loses, financial or otherwise incured as a result of using our advise. Fast Signals shall not be liable for any lost profits,lost opportunities,misstatements,or errors contained within these pages. You also agree that Fast Signals will not be held liable for data accuracy,server problems, or any consequentail damages that result from the use, or the inability to use, any or all the materials published on our website. You agree to hold Fast Signals harmless for any act resulting directly or indirectly from this site, its data, content and materials, associated pages or materials.

Fast Signals weekly newsletters are for educational purposes only, and they are not in any way a representation of what your trading positions should be, or which if any open position you should take. Purchaser of any Fast Signals system or live signal,dvd,cd,audio and visual aid, book or any other product hereby agrees that they are the end user and may not rent,resell,lease nor otherwise resell neither the content nor the video that they have purchased in any manner, by any venue.All sales are final for all products. Purchaser may not resale any Fast Signals product via EBay , any online auction site, nor any online classified forum nor any resale venue of any kind.

You agree to defend,indemnify and hold us and our affiliates from any or all claims,liabilities,costs and expenses arising from your use of any services provided by Fast Signals.

All editorial content and graphics on this site are protected by US copyright and international treaties and may not be copied or re-used without written permission from Fast Signals which reserves all the rights. There are no refunds due to the digital delivery of our systems or services and we keep it that way to protect the systems and services from potential thieves and to retain the integrity of our systems for our consumers sake. Don't purchase systems or trade with money you can't afford to lose.